Locations:

Head office:
Green Way Systems GmbH
Große Müllroser Straße 46
D-15232 Frankfurt (Oder)
Phone: +49 (335) 556 04 - 50
Facsimile: +49 (335) 556 04 - 60
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de





Baden Baden office:
Green Way Systems GmbH
Im Rollfeld 40
D-76532 Baden-Baden
Phone: +49 (7221) 189 56 - 80
Facsimile: +49 (7221) 189 56 - 99
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de





Ichtershausen office:
Green Way Systems GmbH
OT Thörey
Vor dem Dorfe 1
D-99334 Amt Wachsenburg
Phone: +49 (36202) 788 75 - 1
Facsimile: +49 (36202) 788 75 - 5
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de



 
Managing Director

Matthias Müller
matthias.mueller@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 81
Mobil: +49 (0)160 94 97 19 65
 
 
Authorised Officer / Head of Project Management

Stephan Hess
stephan.hess@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 82
Mobil: +49 (0)175 729 65 82
 
 
Head of Commercial Administration

Uwe Baumstark
uwe.baumstark@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 92
Mobil: +49 (0)151 689 10 874
 
 
Head of Sales

Kay Weltring
kay.weltring@greenwaysystems.de
Mobil: +49 (0)151 689 10 860
 
 
Head of Intelligent Traffic Systems (ITS)

Thomas Drapp
thomas.drapp@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 93
Mobil: +49 (0)151 68 95 68 40
 
 
Head of IT Software

Dr. Michael Maaser
michael.maaser@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 57
Mobil: +49 (0)151 21 787 802
 
 
Head of System Technology

Alexander Meier
alexander.meier@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 85
Mobil: +49 (0)151 571 267 45
 
     
 
     
 
     
 
     
Print this page   |   Imprint   |   Privacy Policy   |   copyright © Green Way Systems 2020